24Dec 2011
Introducing five search engine optimization pricing strategies that work!

Keep your search optimization pricing costs down with these five proven tips!

 And So Can You!

Don’t you find it down right criminal (at times) how much money some of these ‘so called’ Internet marketing gurus and gurettes get just for teaching some pretty basic stuff?

Case in point; far too many cash starved small business owners (who) are desperate to get online, and start earning a passive income from their web activities.

They tend to systematically spend way too much money on otherwise basic (uncomplicated), and non techie processes (such as) their search engine optimization pricing considerations.

Especially when it comes to their on page SEO considerations, far too many cash starved small business owners and or service providers are victims of their lack of  understanding of proven,  basic online marketing fundamentals.

And as a result, they often spend 25-250% more than they need too! Continue reading

22Dec 2011

Build your email marketing lists and watch your profits grow!

Grow your email marketing lists and watch your profits soar!

  (Just Like The Ultimate Insiders Do!)

Have you noticed how all super successful (big time) small business owners (both), on and offline, ( but especially online) all seem to have their very own highly regarded email marketing lists?

It’s probably all a mere coincidence right?

Meaning- there couldn’t possibly be some type of connection to their six,seven and eight  figure a year incomes, and their constantly growing (highly targeted) opt in email marketing lists, correct?

Of course you no better than that, correct?

And the remainder of this post, is dedicated to reinforcing why, whether you primarily market on or offline, you definitely need your very own, in house database of some kind. Continue reading

21Dec 2011

web marketing

How And Why You Must Understand These Five Basic Web Marketing Strategies Stats Or Else Your Online Business Will Fail! Part Two

 The Overall Long Term Success Of Your Online Business Venture Will Ultimately Be Determined By How Well You Know And Understand These Five Basic Online Fundamental Stats…

Picking up from where you left off in part one of this post about proven web marketing strategies.

If each lead is costing you $5.32 (or X) and you currently have no viable back end, (additional sales) marketing funnel in place, and you’re currently only earning $2.77 upfront on each lead.

You quickly realize that you probably need to change your marketing plan or you risk going broke! Right?

And you now know whether your upfront cost is justified. And of course it really doesn’t matter, whether you’re talking about marketing on or offline, the basic principles are the same.

Continuously Improve Your Sales Conversion Process And You’ll Definitely Make More Money!

3.) Sales Conversion Rate (SCR): This simple calculation tells you how many of your subscribers are taking the action you wanted them to take, within a given time frame such as one week, month, quarter or year etc.

For ex: If you had an opt in email list of 5,000 subscribers and you emailed them an offer.

And 107 people actually purchased something. Simply divide 107 by 5,000 and you should get a (SCR) of .0214%. Now multiply that figure by 100.

(107 divided by 5,000 = 0 .0214 x 100 =2.14%)

(In reality there is another actual calculation that needs to be made, but  to keep from confusing you or make this example far more complicated than it needs to be, that step is being omitted here.)  See concept # five below.

Next you simply multiply that number by 100 and you should get a Sales Conversion Rate (SCR) of  2.14%.  ( 0.0214 x 100=2.14%)

Meaning – that on average, for every 100 (on or offline) subscribers that you send an offer to, about two people will purchase something.

Email Marketing Will Become A Main Component Of Your Online Success…

And of course the more customers and clients that you can convert over to receiving emails as opposed to costly offline snail email, you will eliminate your postage, printing and type setting cost. (Or at least greatly reduce them.)

And now even a  dismal 1-3% SCR  ( providing you have a digital product or service of some kind), will probably still mean some type of overall gross front or back end profit to you instead of a barely break even or a flat out loss.

Of course (your real SCR) rate will ultimately depend on several related factors such as.

Successful Web Marketing Definitely Involves Following And Consistently Implementing A Proven Process!

A.) The offer itself -meaning -how well it was written. The overall effectiveness, (or lack there of), of your main power headline (s) and whether or not there was a compelling call to action (CTA) etc.

B.) The initial and final price of the product or service that’s being offered. Meaning – was it a final offer “close out” sales price or a “OTO” ( One Time Only) offer.

Or was it a low price introductory trial offer of 30-90 days etc.

C.) How Iron Clad was (or is) your money back guarantee (refund policy.) Do you offer a Lifetime Money Back Guarantee or just somewhere between 30 – 90 days etc?

(And how well does your Money Back guarantee stack up against your top five major competitors or your industry in general?)

As You Can Clearly See The Best Marketing Strategies Involve Implementing Ongoing Processes!

D.) Whether or not you offer any powerful (and relevant) free (purchase now super duper) bonuses with your purchase and the quality of them etc.

(Because if you can’t sell the bonuses outright, there not worth giving away!)

E.) Whether or not this is your first offer to your list and whether or not it’s your own actual product or service, or whether its an affiliate sales link recommendation etc.

It’s Pretty Hard To Sell Things Online When Your Target Audience Simply Doesn’t Trust You!

F.) The type of personal relationship that you have (or are currently) developing with your subscribers! Do they see you as a trusted credible source for powerful relevant inside information?

Or did they join your list simply to get your freebie lead generator, and do you merely view them as nothing more than a mere inconvenience, that has to be tolerated for the sake of constantly trying to shake them down with offer after lame offer!

Your Long Term Success Or Failure On Or Offline Will Also Ultimately Be Determined By How  Much Trust And Credibility That You Have Developed With Your Valued Subscribers….

4.) Your Opt in Rate: This (extremely important) figure tells you what percentage of your all important first time visitors -to your site- sign up, (opt in) to your list.

So if you’re offering some type of lame or saturated hand me down freebie, that you got from some guru or gurette, your opt in rate won’t be nearly as good as it could and should be.

(Important note: Your unique first time visitor did not come to your site, just to get a saturated hand me down freebie that you got from some other online guru or gurette! The first thing they actually buy into is you!)

You Simply Have To Make Lead Generation An Ongoing Priority!

Because (obviously) the newer & more original that your freebie lead generating info product is; ( like maybe) a current 60-90 power minute interview with some respected, (or up and coming) respected industry source, the more likely your targeted audience will want, need and desire your powerful free list  building information!

Say for example that for every 100 unique first time visitors to either your (highly targeted) lead capture page and or your blog.

Thirty seven people (37) opt in (join) your list in order to get your powerful state of the art market tested, lead generating freebie.

Simply divide 37 by 1oo and then multiply your results by 100 and you should get an opt in rate ( for this specific example only) of 37 percent.(37/100 = .37% x 100 = an opt in rate of 37%.)

( 37/100 = .37 x 100 = 37%)  keep in mine, there is no standard opt in rate percentage to expect, because your specific audience and your offer to them is unique. However, if your overall opt in rate is less than 2 percent.

Apply Basic Web Marketing Strategies And Or Tactics And You Greatly Increase Your Chances For Long Term Success!

Meaning – if (on average) for every 100 unique first visitors to your website/blog etc. And only two people or less are opting in (joining) your list to get your state of the art, market tested freebie, you probably need to be offering them something else!

(Or you desperately need some expert help with your copy writing.)

Which also means you need to immediately start testing other free lead magnets!

And last but certainly not least….

5.) Your Click Through Rate (CRT). Take your total number of “click throughs” -meaning- the total number of viewers that click on the sales link in your emails. Divide that number by 100 and multiply the results by 100.

Content Marketing Is A Proven way To Develop Semi Qualified Leads!

( Most of the good autoresponders services provide software that will track this and other important stats for you.)

For example: Let’s say that you currently have an opt in list of 10,000 subscribers. (Which means you’re probably getting extremely good and consistent at List Building 101.)

And you sent out an email to your list that has one of your affiliate links in it. If 934 of the 10,000 total opt ins actually click on your link. In order to determine your click through rate (CTR).

You simply divide 934 by 10,000 and multiply your results by 100 and you should get a click through rate of 9.34%.

( 934/10,000 = 0.0934 x 100 =9.34%)

Do Not Confuse Your Sales Conversion Rate With Your Click Through Rate!

So as not to confuse you here. Your click through rate (CTR) was 9.34%. Not your Sales Conversion Rate (SCR)!

Meaning- you sent out an email with your affiliate link in it to your entire list of 10,000 opt in subscribers.

And (for whatever reasons) 934 of them clicked through to your actual link. That’s where your click through rate of 9.34% came from.

But in order to determine your actual SCR, you must now divide your actual number of sales (74) by your actual number of click throughs  (934) and then multiply your results by 100.

( 74/934 = 0.0792 (rounded off three places after the decimal) multiplied by 100 = a SCR of 7.92%.

There’s A Reason Certain Digital Marketing Strategies Work While Others Don’t!

So for this specific example only.Your actual ‘Sales Conversion Rate’ was 7.92%.

You master these five basic (must know) vital online fundamentals and you will not only be light years ahead of your wanna be competitors.

But you will also have just taken a giant step towards being able to attract the big time JV partners as well!

This is how you take your web marketing strategies and or tactics to the very next level or two.

Study and master these, because these are just five of the main stats that your top JV partners will want to know about your online sales letter offers etc. Nuff said!

As always, if you got any value out of this post, please Google Plus or tweet this. Thanks!

Be sure you grab your explosive free 22 step small business marketing idea kit series.

It’s a $97 dollar value and it’s free!

18Dec 2011

These five fundamental web marketing strategies are a must!

Five online fundamental web marketing strategies you can’t do without!

Especially If Your Just Starting Out And Your Not Really Sure What Your

Doing Yet….

Do you remember that just a little over decade ago when the dot Bombs (oops), make that Dot Com companies and their outrageously over priced (stocks) were all the rage?

In fact it was less than a decade ago that the big time Venture Capitalist ( VC’) were throwing tens of billions of dollars every 60 days, (or so) it seemed at the latest (can’t miss) whiz kid’s new Internet thingy company. Continue reading

16Dec 2011
Start using this five mega proven email marketing tips now!

This five mega proven email marketing tips will increase your profits now!

Can effective email marketing really be as simple as discovering five little known, (yet)  incredibly powerful email marketing tips, that a staggering 97% (or more) of your major  competitors are totally clueless about? You bet.

Of course it’s not simply enough for you (or your) major competitors for that matter to read about them here. No way.

Your gonna need to take swift decisive action now.Again and again.

And it’s also going to need to be ongoing. Meaning- you’re definitely going to need to consistently test, track and monitor your ongoing results.

Or lack thereof.  😀

And tweak your email messages (in order to) tailor your message(s) to your subscribers overall needs. Continue reading

14Dec 2011

conversion optimization

How To Increase Your Sales Conversion Optimization Rates By A Staggering 300%! Part One

 (Without Changing One Single Line Of Your Best Market Tested Copy!)

Hopefully (as a result) of this real life marketing test you have just confirmed an incredibly powerful and undeniable fact.

Which is simply this, an extremely powerful (client centered), and highly targeted “what’s in it for me?”  how to problem solving type of main power headline, will draw your ideal prospects eyeballs to you like magnet! Don’t you agree?

Couple your best market tested series of pre,main and sub power headlines, and you are truly on the verge of turbo boosting  your sales conversion optimization response rates into the stratosphere.

But (boys & girls), it’s this next little known, (and of course) mega proven, rarely used money making copy writing secret, that will truly make all the difference. Continue reading

11Dec 2011

free publicity

How To Make A Ton Of Money From Massive Free Publicity! Part One

 (Even If You Don’t Have Any Big Time Media Connections!)

Imagine this; you check your latest online stats and guess what?

For some unknown reasons your web traffic has soared!

You’re talking about a serious spike in online visitors.

And why are both women and men suddenly talking about your business around the water  cooler and in the break room during lunch? (Yes, your free publicity generating strategies are actually starting to payoff!)

Did you recently hire some new PR firm? Or were you (or ) your business recently featured on some local news segment? Or did you just have a featured article done? No, but it would be nice.Right?

What then? Very simply. You have just discovered the “common sense art” of major, (powerful), explosive word of mouth free publicity. No not the kind of traditional free publicity that you’re probably thinking of.

No press releases here. Continue reading

08Dec 2011
Low cost high powered free publicity generating strategies will fill your bank account!

You must start strategically generating free publicity!

The Key Is To Simply Treat Your Customers Right!

This post is merely a continuation of part one of this series on free publicity.

As you recall your busily, (and inexpensively) creating some massive, explosive word of mouth free publicity.

Basically by wowing your customer base and keeping them not only coming back, but gladly spending more money each time they do.

For ex: you could have a few of your sales staff, go outside whenever their is a rather long line forming, and allow a certain limited amount of women in line to reach into one of your special “Grab bags.” Continue reading

06Dec 2011

A powerful strategic alliance equals big bucks now!

A powerful strategic alliance will expode your profits now!

Introducing A Powerful Low Cost Way To Use Power Customer Service Marketing To  Create A Ton Of New Customers And Clients For Peanuts…

Have you or your kids (as your) watching the “Discovery” channel, ever thought about the powerful marketing lessons that it can teach you?

And how watching, ( and applying ) what you’ve learned as a direct result, can easily help you grow your cash starved struggling small business and or service for peanuts? It’s true.

Because they’re are some incredibly and potentially profitable examples, of how to not only form a mutually beneficial strategic alliance.But how to profit from one long term as well.

For ex; not only can watching the discovery channel help educate both you and your kids about the laws of nature and the jungle.

But you’ll also discover “how” you can strategically out promote your big buck corporate competitors (on an extremely limited budget. )

And create a ton of new long term business, (through a form of power networking),without breaking the bank in the process. Sound good? Continue reading

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