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This Is How And Why Your Marketing Plan Should Definitely Be Or Become Geometric Not Just Linear!

Is your marketing plan, both current or future, carefully designed to facilitate your business or service ultimately being or becoming geometric in it’s continual growth, not just linear? Huh?

Meaning, are you content, to try and generate your first time customers, basically one at a time. Constantly paying outrageously expensive retail costs, of upwards to 500% more in typical, traditional retail advertising costs. Let’s hope not.

Because if you are. There is a very good chance. Your entrepreneurial venture, may either stagnate, or worst case scenario. cause you or your partners, to file for some sort of bankruptcy protection.Because in five short years or less.Your business or service will become part of the 88%.

Who simply don’t make it, in five short years or less.Yea, this critical mind shift, is that important. Otherwise.

You’ll constantly struggle and barely tap into your business or service-s, long term term, full profit generating potential. And this would be a shame. Would it not? Absolutely. So let’s turn the page and see “what” you definitely need to do right now. To prevent this from happening.

Since The Vast Majority Of Your Major Competitors Grow Their Business Or Service Using Standard Linear Methods! (Why Shouldn’t You Too?)

Have you also noticed how a staggering 90% or more of your major competitors, systematically go about trying to build or even scale their business or service? Or how you may be currently going about trying to build or scale your business or service.

It’s basically using the standard linear method, is it not? Absolutely. Meaning, they simply go from first time customer, to first time new customer.And constantly paying upwards, of 500% more in typical retail cost.

In order to do so. But what’s the potentially profitable alternative, you so skeptically ask? Learning how to grow geometrically. Huh? Meaning, you set or position your business or service, so your exponential growth, comes from a variety of different, market tested strategies and tactics.

Plus, a variety of extremely reliable and robust sources.

Case in point. Let’s say you’ve been running, a series of relatively successful PPC (Pay Per Click) ad campaigns. And let’s say your numbers, for this particular campaign was the following. Basically your targeted ad, received a total of 10,341  total impressions.(Just a fancy way of saying, how many times your ad was exposed  to your target audience.)

And it initially generates 189 clicks on the ad. So the ads initial CTR (Click Through) rate was 1.08%. (189/10,341 = 0.018 x 100 = 1.82%. Conveniently rounded off two places after the decimal point.)

Part Of The Key To Consistently Going Geometric Is By Strategically Utilizing Some Proven Marketing Or Promotional Strategies! (And Doing So For Literally Pennies On The Dollar!)

However, once you tweak your ads main power headline and change some of the persuasive body copy. Plus add a really enticing “CTA” (Call To Action) etc. Suddenly, you or your manager competitors, newly revised ad, now generates a total of 431 clicks, off basically the same total number of impressions. Which means your newly revised ad, now generates.

Your newly revised ads, new CTR rate, is now a very respectable 4.16%. (431/10,341 = 0.04167 x 100 = 4.16%. (And just in case, it’s still not clear, “what” CTR means.

If 100-properly targeted, unique individuals are exposed to you or your major competitors PPC ads. And X or in this particular case, four of them, actually click on your links.

And they’re directed to, (either) your list building opt in email/landing page. Or your revenue generating sales page. Your ads CTR (Click Through Rate) was a respectable 4%. (4/100 = 0.04 x 100 = 4.00%.)

You Can Definitely Get To Geometric But It’s Gonna Take Some Serious Ongoing Commitment On Your Part!

And make no mistake about it. Long before you or your major competitors, start consistently generating anywhere near close to 4% on your PPC ad campaigns.

You will need to consistently do a ton of A/B split testing. Ongoing tweaking and adjusting, and (testing) some more.And constantly burning through a ton of money in the process. (If anybody attempts to tell you any different.They’re definitely attempting to sell you something.)

Now just because a prospect clicks through to some other page. Doesn’t mean they bought anything. Or just because they joined your opt in email/mobile marketing list.

Doesn’t automatically mean, they’ll ever buy anything from you or I.

Your Primary Marketing Or Promotional Actions May Appear To Be Geometric! (But More Than likely There Only Linear In Nature!)

But just to play this particular scenario out, for further clarification. Let’s say two of the four individuals, who also initially clicked on your link. And these two actually joined, you or your major competitors  opt in email/mobile marketing list.

Your ads opt in email/mobile marketing conversion rate, for this particular ads subscriber rate, would be an impressive 50% (2/4 = .50 x =50%.)

But this high subscriber rate, doesn’t necessarily, lead to any type of geometric growth. So how or where does the (so called) geometric growth potentially come into play? Great question.

Here’s a really simple, yet extremely eye opening example. Let’s say you own a high end, women-s facial salon. Which targets women, who typically earn high five, six and seven figure annual incomes.

And your ideal customer, has a total lifetime customer value metric, of somewhere between $250- $3,500 dollars. Give or take, over the next five to seven year period.

And rather than just constantly spend a ton of money, on those outrageously expensive, dismally performing, traditional ads or promotions. Instead, you and your top, local sales reps.Especially your top female sales reps.

Are constantly on the lookout, for some local business owners or service providers, who are non directly competing.Whom you can form some type of, potentially profitable strategic alliances with.

Without Cross Promotional Or Strategic Alliances! (How Are You Or Your Major Competitors Going To Constantly Expand?)

Say for example. Your top female sales reps, become customers with at least two, of the areas top, independently owned female shoe store owners. And they ask the owner(s), if it’s okay, to help build their businesses? Say what? And here’s two ways, they’ll help them consistently do so.

1.) First: They will allow these upscale women-s shoe or clothing store owners, to routinely pass out, at least two extremely time sensitive gift certificates (per qualified customer), who spends at least X amount of dollars.

And for doing so, they will b ethically bribed. And receive two gift certificates, for two women-s facial deluxe packages, which typically retail for at least $47 or X amount of dollars each.

So you know these local female customers, (aka), local women of both influence and affluence. They’ll be constantly texting their closet girlfriends, sisters, sister in laws, co-workers, colleagues, employees or brothers wife or live in significant other, or his girlfriend etc.

Look at all this continuous, positive word of mouth and mouse buzz. Not to mention, all of the really cool photos and videos they’ll post all over social media.

With The Right Power Networking Commitment Your Business Or Service Can’t Help But Continuously Grow Geometrically!

2.) Second: And the potential long term positive marketing implications, of this one particular marketing strategy, when properly implemented.Can be or become huge. Agreed?

Your top sales reps, but especially your top female sales reps. Offer to allow, as many non directly competing local business owners as possible, to pro-actively pass out, your extremely time sensitive gift certificates, as secondary or third prizes, to these businesses female customers, who participated in their in house free drawings. Surveys or contests etc.

Think about the long term marketing possibilities. Potentially huge, right? No doubt. Coming up shortly in part two. You will discover, at least three more potentially profitable, marketing alternatives. Are you ready to possibly discover, how to take your profit seeking business to the very next level or two? Great.

Until the next time. Are you starting to better appreciate, how and why your marketing plans, should definitely focus on growing geometrically, and linear? Say yes!

You  Systematically Growing Geometrically Is A Whole Lot More Likely When Start Pro-actively Cross Promoting Or Forming Potentially Profitable Strategic Alliances!

P.S.Now as is customary during this part of our show.Please share your extremely valuable comments (in the comments section below) that you can apply to your business,product or service in the next 30 days or less!

As always, if you got any value out of this post, please share this on your favorite social media sites or tweet this.Thanks!

And if you’re currently registered on Linkedin or twitter,and you’re serious about about doing some type of power networking.Let’s get connected asap!

Extremely important note:And if by chance, you happen to know any of the lesser known podcasters,who also target,small business owners,service providers or aspiring startups entrepreneurs etc.

And they’re pro-actively looking for potential guest speakers.Please don’t hesitate to-either- pass their name and contact information directly
to me or vice versa!Thanks!

And be sure you grab your explosive free 22 step small business marketing idea kit series,because it will help you increase your gross profits by as much as 25% in the next 90 days or less.

And help you master your effective communication in marketing skills.(No matter what your particular niche market is.) It’s a $97 dollar value and it’s free!

One Response to This Is How And Why Your Marketing Plan Should Definitely Be Or Become Geometric Not Just Linear!
  1. Hey Mark,

    In my opinion – The marketing strategy focuses company attention on particular target market segments and makes it clear what product characteristics are required for successfully satisfying customer needs.

    The main implication of a marketing strategy is the orientation toward meeting customer needs that results in increased customer satisfaction.

    We know very well how marketing strategy is significant for product design and promotion.

    With improved customer satisfaction and innovative products of high quality, your company can increase both sales and profitability.

    PPC Ad Campaigns are the backbone of Search Engine and Pay Per Click marketing.

    Eventually, thanks for sharing your creative mind with us.

    With best wishes,

    Amar Kumar


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