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How Blogging Can Help Your Business And Or Service Grow!

Hopefully, you’re not still at the point in your online marketing career, where you’re actually wondering, how blogging can help your business and or service grow, are you?

I sincerely hope not, because strategic blogging, provided it’s done consistently, at least once a week or more, can and does provide, several extremely viable opportunities, for you and I to monetize our efforts.

On both the front and back end of our customize-able sales funnel. How’s that for potentially profitable marketing flexibility?

At this point, it’s no longer a matter of if blogging, and or some type of,market tested lead generating based article marketing/blogging works.It’s more a question of  how much so, correct?

You will no doubt have all or most of your answers to this eternal burning questions, by or before you’re finished reading this particular blog post. Sound good?

So Who Else Wants To Know How Blogging Can Help Your Business Or Service Grow?

Please allow me to digress for just a second. First of all, before blogging took the web by storm, as you recall, some extremely marketing savvy online entrepreneurs, used some of the most popular article directories online at the time, to pretty much accomplish the very same things, top bloggers do today.

Which is primarily, pro-actively using their blogs, as high powered, relatively low cost,educational, lead generating/ list building machines on the front end, of their extremely well polished sales funnels.

And using their written opt in email follow message campaigns, (over time of course), to gradually convert a percentage of their valued subscribers, into long term repeat customers, patients and or clients etc.

Strategic Problem Solving Blogging Is One Of The Most Effective Ways To Promote Your Business And Or Service!

Case in point, a very successful, and highly visible online direct response marketer, and her sister, long before state of the art WordPress websites and or blogs, were all the rage.

These two sisters, had a website and lead capture page built. And they primarily used ezinearticles.com, to drive highly targeted traffic to -both- their stand alone lead capture page and or website.And guess what, their evergreen marketing strategy worked like a charm.

And remember, they used strategic article marketing, (the pre blogging era) because other non directly competing webmasters, will gladly syndicate (share) the sisters content with their audiences, and thereby continuously drive tons of highly targeted traffic to their lead capture pages, and systematically build their list.

Strategic Email Marketing Campaigns Go Hand In Hand With Successful Online Marketing Products And Services!

For ex, they initially only published eleven direct response type of articles, on ezine articles platform. And by direct response, it simply means, in the bio section of each article, they offered some type of free list building, problem solving giveaway.

Here’s how their front end numbers ultimately panned out. With all the syndication-s they received.

Roughly a grand total of 10,000 unique visitors, -either-landed directly on their lead capture page and or website.Which averaged out, to about 1,000 unique visitors per article.

You’ll Rarely Fail Long Term When You Consistently Apply Proven Lead Generation Strategies And Or Tactics!

And they generated 990 clicked through-s, to their links.In other words, just about a 9.90% click through rate (CTR.)

And of those 990 click through-s, another 89 visitors, actually joined their opt in email list.This equates to an 8.98% opt in rate. (These numbers aren’t too confusing right?)

And within three short weeks, because of their ongoing,email follow up drip campaign, they netted three front end sales of a $47 dollar digital ebook.

So they grossed $141 dollars, which equates to a 3.37% sales conversion rate.( 3 sales divided by 89 original VIP opt in email subscribers = 0.03370 x 100 = 3.37% sales conversion rate.)

How Strategic Blogging Can Make Definitely You Money!

Fast forward to today. Now, you and I, (thank goodness!) no longer have to rely on outside article directory owners, to publish our original, problem solving content.

We no longer have to try and meet some article directory owners self imposed guidelines. Instead, just like the two sisters.Our problem solving blog posts, can and definitely should include, some type of ‘Call To Action’ (CTA).

And our free, problem solving lead magnet giveaway(s), should address, our target audiences most pressing needs and or issues etc.

And both our blog and or state of the art WordPress blog, should definitely have some type of list building component to it.

This How Blogging Can Help Your Business And Or Service Consistently Grow!

Meaning, either in your sidebar and or you need a pop over, light box type of list building offer associated with your site.

And as long as you have your very own, self hosted, WordPress website and or blog, you can decide how many, (if any), affiliate and links, your blog post will contain.

And let’s face it already ladies & gentlemen, your state of the art WordPress website and or blog, won’t be nearly as valuable and profitable, as it can and definitely should be.

Unless or until, you learn and apply, some proven on and offpage SEO strategies and or technigues. And for that, there’s no better source, than my SEO guru coach Evan Hoeflich. Check him out and tell him yours truly sent you! 😀

For these and several other extremely valid reasons, you should definitely be starting to appreciate, how blogging can help your business and or service make money.Don’t you agree?

P.S.Now as is customary during this part of our show.

Please share your extremely valuable comments (in the comments section below)
that you can apply to your business, product or service in the next 30 days or less!

As always, if you got any value out of this post, please Google Plus or tweet this.Thanks!

And be sure you grab your explosive free 22 step small business marketing idea kit series,
because it will help you increase your gross profits by as much as 25% in the next 90 days or less.

And help you master your effective communication in marketing skills.
(No matter what your particular niche market is.)It’s a $97 dollar value and it’s free!

5 Responses to How Blogging Can Help Your Business And Or Service Grow!
  1. Thanks Mark For sharing these Article .this helpful tips For mead many peoples .you are giving great tips definitely help for Many peoples. Thanks for sharing good work

    • Thanks so much SEO Expert In India.

      Hopefully at least some of your long term repeat client base
      are steadily gaining value as well.

      Please let me know whenever you link to any of my content going forward.

      Thanks so much for finding time to stop by and share your thoughts.

      Because they’re greatly appreciated. Also if you have any long term
      customers who have a business or entrepreneurial podcast.
      And they’re proactively looking for guests.

      Please feel free to put us in contact with each other.
      As I would love to be a guest on their show!

  2. […] post a month and watch the traffic roll in, you are heavily mistaken. You need to treat this like a real business and start to enjoy the writing process with new inspiration each and every post.  Plain and […]

  3. Great advice Mark! It’s hard to believe there’s anyone left out there that doesn’t appreciate the value of blogging, but then I recall last year a period where there were all these articles being published that decreed the death of blogging! I started my blog primarily as a way to build an audience for my writing and it’s worked better than I had ever dreamed and I’d be embarrassed to admit how little promotional effort I’ve put into the sales end of that equation. I can’t remember the last time I ran an ad for any of my books and yet every month like clockwork I get a lovely commission check from Amazon. Same thing for my online store. I have a new book and course coming out soon so I’m anxious to see how sales go when I actually put some effort behind it. 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration!
    Marquita Herald recently posted…The Easy Part is Knowing What to Do. The Hard Part is Doing ItMy Profile

    • That is so awesome to hear M! Big congrats!

      I can’t think of anyone more deserving!

      And I’m not surprised
      at all, from the extremely positive reaction you’re
      constantly receiving from your blogging efforts, because your
      particular style of writing, really taps deep into our emotions.

      And you inspire and enlighten in such a way, it just causes us to want to
      devour more and more of your material! Thus, the sales will surely follow!

      Isn’t it interesting, how every now and then, the marketing angle is,
      either email marketing or blogging is dead!LOL! And of course, these very
      same promoters, send us emails and direct us to their latest blog posts!LOL!

      You gotta love it, right?LOL! Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing your
      much deserved results and ongoing progress.It’s always greatly appreciated!
      Mark Newsome recently posted…How Blogging Can Help Your Business And Or Service Grow!My Profile


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